The SCQF Partnership Executive Team has grown from only 2 members of staff in 2001 to a team of 11 in 2016. The current team, which includes a mix of part time and full time staff, has responsibility for all matters relating to the quality and integrity of the Framework and working with Credit Rating Bodies.

In addition, the team supports employers, third sector organisations and others interested in having their programmes credit rated. We also use a wide range of communications tools, develop resources and provide workshops and seminars. Finally, we engage with counterpart organisations in the UK, Europe and internationally.

Aileen Ponton - CEO

Aileen Ponton - CEO

a.ponton@scqf.org.uk
0141 225 2920
07824 865 019

Sheila Dunn - Head of Quality and International Development

Sheila Dunn - Head of Quality and International Development

s.dunn@scqf.org.uk
0141 225 2921
07824 865 059

Julie Cavanagh -  Head of Partnerships and Communications

Julie Cavanagh - Head of Partnerships and Communications

j.cavanagh@scqf.org.uk
0141 225 2925
07825 054 990

Samantha Houten Feeley - Communications and Marketing Officer

Samantha Houten Feeley - Communications and Marketing Officer

s.houtenfeeley@scqf.org.uk
0141 225 2927
07824 837 446

Katie McKenna - Digital Communications Officer

Katie McKenna - Digital Communications Officer

k.mckenna@scqf.org.uk
0141 225 2928

Lorna Meiklejohn - Financial Administrative Officer

Lorna Meiklejohn - Financial Administrative Officer

l.meiklejohn@scqf.org.uk
0141 225 2930

Anthony O'Reilly - Development Officer

Anthony O'Reilly - Development Officer

a.o’reilly@scqf.org.uk
0141 225 2932
07824 351 593

Helen Murdoch - Development Officer

Helen Murdoch - Development Officer

h.murdoch@scqf.org.uk
0141 225 2924
07818 076 505

 

Kevin McShane - Development Officer

Kevin McShane - Development Officer

k.mcshane@scqf.org.uk
0141 225 2923
07890 939 7585

Amy McDade - Administrator

Amy McDade - Administrator

a.mcdade@scqf.org.uk
0141 225 2922