Skip to main content

The following secondary schools have become SCQF Ambassadors via our new tiered approach of Bronze, Silver and Gold. Recognising wider achievement, developing Senior Phase learning pathways in line with the Developing the Young Workforce strategy and giving equality between vocational and academic qualifications.


SCQF embedded in school practice. School offering a significant range of senior phase pathways. 

Larbert High School Logo

Larbert High School


SCQF awareness amongst staff, pupils and parents. Some curriculum pathways developed.

Stirling High School logo

Stirling High School

John Paul Academy Crest

John Paul Academy


Developing knowledge of the SCQF and exploring new pathways.

Castlebrae Community High School

Drummond Community High School

Newbattle High School

West Lothian Skills Centre

Kilmarnock Academy

Monifieth High School

Cults Academy

St Matthew's Academy

Dumbarton Academy

Gleniffer High School

Johnstone High School

Crieff High School logo

Crieff High School

Hermitage Academy

St Machar Academy

Woodmill High School Badge

Woodmill High School

Sign up for our newsletter

Receive our latest news, workshop alerts and updates to our helpful resources via email.

We are committed to preserving your privacy. Please read then accept the following privacy & cookie policy to understand how we use and protect the information that you provide to us.

Back to top