Skip to main content

The SCQF Partnership Executive Team includes a mix of full- and part-time staff, has responsibility for all matters relating to the quality and integrity of the Framework and working with Credit Rating Bodies.

In addition, the team supports employers, schools, third sector organisations and others interested in having their programmes credit rated. We also use a wide range of communications tools, develop resources and provide workshops.

The SCQF is acknowledged internationally as a well-established national qualifications framework and we continue to be involved in a variety of projects and events relating to educational and national framework developments domestically, in Europe and across the world.

Our Team Members

Aileen Ponton

Aileen Ponton

CEO

a.ponton@scqf.org.uk

0141 225 2920
07824 865 019

Sheila Dunn

Sheila Dunn

Head of Quality and International Development

s.dunn@scqf.org.uk

0141 225 2921
07824 865 059

Julie Cavanagh

Julie Cavanagh

Head of Partnerships and Communications

j.cavanagh@scqf.org.uk

0141 225 2925
07825 054 990

Helen Murdoch-Wilson

Helen Murdoch-Wilson

Development Officer: 
Support for institutions and other CRB's, Advice on becoming a CRB, Database

h.murdoch@scqf.org.uk

0141 225 2924 
07818 076 505

Fiona Garry

Fiona Garry

Development Officer:
Support for institutions and other credit rating bodies, RPL, College Ambassadors

f.garry@scqf.org.uk

0141 225 2922
07824 351 593

Donnie Wood

Donnie Wood

Development Officer:
Employer engagement, School Ambassadors, credit rating support for third parties

d.wood@scqf.org.uk

0141 225 2923
07909397585

Samantha Houten-Feeley

Samantha Houten-Feeley

Communications and Marketing Officer

s.houtenfeeley@scqf.org.uk

0141 225 2927
07824 837 446

Katie McKenna

Katie McKenna

Digital Communications Officer

k.mckenna@scqf.org.uk

0141 225 2928

Beverley Wallace

Beverley Wallace

Senior Administrative Officer

b.wallace@scqf.org.uk

0141 225 2922

Maureen Boyle

Maureen Boyle

Administrator

m.boyle@scqf.org.uk

0141 225 2931

Laura Wilding

Laura Wilding

Finance Officer

l.wilding@scqf.org.uk

0141 225 2930

Sign up for our newsletter

Receive our latest news, workshop alerts and updates to our helpful resources via email.

We are committed to preserving your privacy. Please read then accept the following privacy & cookie policy to understand how we use and protect the information that you provide to us.

Back to top